Staff Listing

The staff of the St. Lawrence Child Care Council have many years of experience in a variety of early childhood settings.  We are committed to supporting those in the field of child care and are always available to assist parents, providers and members of the community.

 

 

Staff Member Telephone / Extension Email
Bruce Stewart
Executive Director
 
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 12 bstewart@stlawrencechildcare.org
Dee Burlingame
Program &
Quality Assurance Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 14   dburlingame@stlawrencechildcare.org
(also receives) geninfo@stlawrencechildcare.org
Katy Pinkerton
Provider Services Coordinator
Registrar Supervisor
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 17 Katy.Pinkerton@dfa.state.ny.us
Connie G. Neuroth
Community Education Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 11 cneuroth@stlawrencechildcare.org
Shana Wisdom
Legally Exempt & Subsidy
Services Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 13 Shana.Wisdom@dfa.state.ny.us
Katy Donovan
FDC/SACC Registrar
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 15 Kathleen.Donovan@dfa.state.ny.us
Becky Stewart
FDC/SACC Registrar
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 16 Becky.Stewart@dfa.state.ny.us
Ashleigh Carter
Administrative Assistant
& Referral Specialist
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 10 acarter@nnymail.com