Staff Listing

The staff of the St. Lawrence Child Care Council have many years of experience in a variety of early childhood settings.  We are committed to supporting those in the field of child care and are always available to assist parents, providers and members of the community.

 

 

Staff Member Telephone / Extension Email
Bruce Stewart
Executive Director                  Registrar Supervisor
 
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 12 bstewart@stlawrencechildcare.org
Dee Burlingame
Program &
Quality Assurance Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 14   dburlingame@stlawrencechildcare.org
(also receives) geninfo@stlawrencechildcare.org
Katy Pinkerton
Provider Services Coordinator
Registrar Supervisor
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 17 Katy.Pinkerton@dfa.state.ny.us
Connie G. Neuroth
Community Education Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 11 cneuroth@stlawrencechildcare.org
Shana Wisdom
Legally Exempt                        Subsidy Services Coordinator
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 13 Shana.Wisdom@dfa.state.ny.us
Becky Stewart
FDC/SACC Registrar                            Provider Services Specialist
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 16 Becky.Stewart@dfa.state.ny.us
Ashleigh Carter
Legally Exempt
Referral Specialist
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 10 acarter@nnymail.com
Renee Armstrong
FDC/SACC Registrar                            Provider Services Specialist
(315) 393-6474 Ext. 15